Catholic High School(Primary)
Principal / Vice-Principals chs_principal@moe.edu.sg
Key Personnel and Senior Teachers
HOD Mr Loh Wai Choong Andrew (MT) loh_wai_choong_andrew@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Boon Leng (SAP) tan_boon_leng_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tay Hak Peng (GEP) tay_hak_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yogeeindran Ramerchandra (Student Management) yogeeindran_ramerchandra@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Grace Quek (Science) tan_bee_hong_grace@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jacquelynn Khuan (Math) jacquelynn_khuan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jayaram Amoss (EL) jayaram_amoss@moe.edu.sg
Ms Anna Huang (CCE) huang_anna@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Hwee San Vanessa (PE/CCA/Aesth) ng_hwee_san@moe.edu.sg
SSD Miss Eng Li Li eng_li_li@moe.edu.sg
Lead Teacher Soo Kim Bee (EL) boey_kim_bee@moe.edu.sg
Year Head Ong Hwee Kiat ong_hwee_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Poh Woon Ying Angela poh_woon_ying@moe.edu.sg
Asst Year Head Saraswathy d/o Mokhan saraswathy_mokhan@moe.edu.sg
Yeo Qiting yeo_qiting@moe.edu.sg
LH Mdm Heng Wen Chi (Science) heng_wen_chi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Joyce Chan Siew Hwee (EL) joyce_chan_siew_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Miss Kay Ee Ee (CL) kay_ee_ee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yap Yew Sean Calvin (GEP) yap_yew_sean_calvin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chelsia Loh (Math) chelsia_loh@moe.edu.sg
SH Miss Chin Eileen (NE) chin_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chang Chiew Siew Linda (CCE) chang_chiew_siew_linda@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chua Bingkun Nicholas (Student Leadership) chua_bingkun_nicholas@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Goh Ei Hua Jeraldine ( Knowledge Management) goh_ei_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jeanevere Lum Foong Tai (CCA) jeanevere_lum_foong_tai@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Zulkifli Mohd Idries (PE) muhammad_zulkifli_mohd_idries@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tang Hui Jing (Aesthetics) tang_hui_jing@moe.edu.sg
ST Miss Seah Hui Ling (Math) seah_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mok Hsui Hsui Daphne (Science) mok_hsui_hsui_daphne@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Dawson F Amutha (Mrs Samuel) (EL) dawson_f_amutha@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chia Hsu San Suzanne (EL) chia_hsu_san_suzanne@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Cheng Kwang (Math) tan_cheng_kwang@moe.edu.sg
Primary 1 to 3 Form Teachers
1 Charity Mdm Amanda Tan S L (Mrs Choo) amanda_tan_sze_li@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yeo Qiting yeo_qiting@moe.edu.sg
1 Joy Mdm Chong Kyou Un chong_kyou_un@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Karen Ashley Lee-Lim karen_ashley_lee@moe.edu.sg
1 Peace Mdm Kay Xiao Yan (Mrs Lim) kay_xiao_yan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suriah Bte Wandy suriah_wandy@moe.edu.sg
1 Patience Miss Wu Wenwen Michelle michelle_wu_wenwen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Teng Meow Kheng teng_meow_kheng@moe.edu.sg
1 Kindness Mdm Janet Looi Seow Kwan looi_seow_kwan_janet@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Loke Meu Yoke Julia loke_meu_yoke_julia@moe.edu.sg
1 Goodness Mdm Chen Jiewan (Mrs Ku) chen_jiewan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Pathma Priya d/o Ghunasagaran pathma_priya_ghunasagaran@moe.edu.sg
1 Faithfulness Mdm Sim Jieh Hwee sim_jieh_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wang Dailin Nicole (Mrs Heng) WANG_DAILIN@MOE.EDU.SG
1 Gentleness Miss Chew Boey Tin chew_boey_tin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nuraini Bte Ab Jabar NURAINI_A@MOE.EDU.SG
2 Charity Mdm Samantha Tan Shu Yuan samantha_tan_shu_yuan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Zhong Ya zhong_ya@moe.edu.sg
2 Joy Mdm Li Yang li_yang_c@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hea Sor Hoon (Mrs Valerie Kong) hea_sor_hoon@moe.edu.sg
2 Peace Ms Jenna Cai Sihua jenna_cai_sihua@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nani Iryanni Binte Tajuddin nani_iryanni_tajuddin@moe.edu.sg
2 Patience Mdm Amanda Aster Teo E K (Mrs Tan) TAN_AMANDA_ASTER@MOE.EDU.SG
Mdm Lim Mi-Mei lim_mi-mei@moe.edu.sg
2 Kindness Mdm Shahana Mol shahana_mol@moe.edu.sg
Miss Zhang Aiyi Phoebe zhang_ai_yi_phoebe@moe.edu.sg
2 Goodness Miss Lee Yen Ling lee_yen_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Zulkifli Bin Md Idris muhammad_zulkifli_mohd_idries@moe.edu.sg
2 Faithfulness Mdm Phua Loke Lin phua_loke_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yeo Xue Ting yeo_xue_ting@moe.edu.sg
2 Gentleness Mdm Tan Li Ying tan_li_ying@moe.edu.sg
Miss Cheong Ju Li Geraldine cheong_ju_li_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
3 Charity Mdm Saraswathy d/o Mokhan (Mrs Vijay) saraswathy_mokhan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chian Loong tan_chian_loong@moe.edu.sg
3 Joy Mrs Carol Kao (Woo Jak May) woo_jak_may_carol@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chen Xinghui chen_xinghui@moe.edu.sg
3 Peace Mr How Peng Peng how_peng_peng@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tang Hui Jing tang_hui_jing@moe.edu.sg
3 Patience Mr Ng Dillon Ng_dillon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Sui San ng_sui_san@moe.edu.sg
3 Kindness Mdm Goh Lay San goh_lay_san@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chan Siew Hwee Joyce joyce_chan_siew_hwee@moe.edu.sg
3 Goodness Mdm Lee Fang Yun lee_fang_yun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Roziana Bte Abdullah roziana_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Primary 4 to 6 Form Teachers
4 Charity Mdm Tham Xingli tham_xingli@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yee Hsueh Chyi yee_hsueh_chyi@moe.edu.sg
4 Joy Mdm Omanni d/o Krishnan Kutty omanni_krishnan_kutty@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chung Li Chien Judith chung_li_chien_judith@moe.edu.sg
4 Peace Miss Chong Ai Lin chong_ai_lin_a@moe.edu.sg
Miss Eileen Tay eileen_tay@moe.edu.sg
4 Patience Mr Sean Koh Jian En sean_koh_jian_en@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhang Shuying zhang_shuying@moe.edu.sg
4 Kindness Mr Edward Coules coules_edward_claude@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chin Gang Dennis denis_tan_chin_gang@moe.edu.sg
4 Goodness Mrs Audrey Tong audrey_tong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Cheong Wai Fang cheong_wai_fang@moe.edu.sg
4 Faithfulness Mrs Adrianna Chiew-Ngern Cheng Yi adrianna_ngern_cheng_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ramona Bte Kamis ramona_kamis@moe.edu.sg
4 Gentleness Mr Tan Cheng Kwang tan_cheng_kwang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jeanevere Lum Foong Tai (Mrs Lee) jeanevere_lum_foong_tai@moe.edu.sg
5 Charity Mdm Denyse Leong Pei Ling (Mrs Lee) leong_pei_ling_denyse@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Song Woon lim_song_woon@moe.edu.sg
5 Joy Mr Chua Bingkun Nicholas chua_bingkun_nicholas@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kavitha d/o Shanmugananthan kavitha_shanmugananthan@moe.edu
5 Peace Mrs Marissa Joel Rajesh marissa_joel_rajesh@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tham Lai Kuen tham_lai_kuen@moe.edu.sg
5 Patience Mdm Heng Wen Chi heng_wen_chi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Devena Pillay s/o Haridas Pillay devana_pillay_haridaspillay@moe.edu.sg
5 Kindness Mdm Ng Li Lin Sarah ng_li_lin_sarah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Soh I Ting Joanne (AED T&L) soh_i_ting_joanne@moe.edu.sg
5 Goodness Miss Kay Ee Ee kay_ee_ee@moe.edu.sg
Miss Seah Hui Ling seah_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg
5 Faithfulness Mr Cheong Boon Wee cheong_boon_wee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Esther Ng Minghui (Mrs Ng) ng_minghui_esther@moe.edu.sg
5 Gentleness Mr Wang Zhigang wang_zhigang@moe.edu.sg
Miss Joanne Chia Weiting chia_weiting_joanne@moe.edu.sg
6 Charity Mdm Chang Chiew Siew Linda chang_chiew_siew_linda@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wee Huixin wee_huixin@moe.edu.sg
6 Joy Miss Oh Ji Ji oh_ji_ji@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chin Kwang tan_chin_kwang@moe.edu.sg
6 Peace Mrs Amutha Samuel (ST/EL) dawson_f_amutha@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mok Hsui Hsui Daphne (ST/Science) mok_hsui_hsui_daphne@moe.edu.sg
6 Patience Mdm Chelsia Loh Qiuxia – Mrs Cheng (LH/Math) chelsia_loh@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ong Li Lian ong_li_lian@moe.edu.sg
6 Kindness Mdm Jeraldine Rachel Goh Ei Hua (SH/Knowledge Mgt) goh_ei_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Jia Hui tan_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg
6 Goodness Miss Paranjothy Joanne Denise paranjothy_joanne_denise@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tam Ya Wen Michaela tam_ya_wen@moe.edu.sg
6 Faithfulness Miss Chia Hsu San Suzanne (ST/EL) chia_hsu_san_suzanne@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tay Wan Cheng tay_wan_cheng@moe.edu.sg
6 Gentleness Miss Lim Ong Hong lim_ong_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tu Kee Wui tu_kee_wui@moe.edu.sg
Other Teachers and Allied Educators
Mrs Rebekah Sim rebekah_sim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Wan Hua Amanda tan_wan_hua_amanda@moe.edu.sg
Miss Anne Ng Yin-Yi anne_ng_yin-yi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Shuen Keat tan_shuen_keat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Cheh Yek Liang cheh_yek_liang@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lee Ying Xuan lee_ying_xuan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Jaclyn Marissa Watson jaclyn_marissa_watson@moe.edu.sg
Ms Huang Jiamin huang_jiamin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Theng Siming theng_siming@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Kim Soon Kelvin (LBS) tan_kim_soon_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nur Izdihar Bte Mohd Aron (LBS) nur_izdihar_mohamed_aron@moe.edu.sg
Miss Balwinder O Gill balwinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Xaverie Chong (Liim Ting Ting) xaverie_lim_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Eunice Teo (Heng Chor Choo) heng_chor_choo_eunice@moe.edu.sg
Miss Jacinta Teo Shu Lin teo_shu_lin_jacinta@moe.edu.sg